Acen Trip II The Moon Kaleidoscopiklimax

Monday 17 June Saturday 29 June The labelled copies, albeit in great shape lacked the clarity and high end and had a feint bg noise and even in my Acen Trip II The Moon Kaleidoscopiklimax state the difference was very clear, so if you are a fan of this tune, then I suggest you try to pick up this white. View all similar artists. Friday 10 May Monday 7 October

Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads?

Subscribe now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Dismiss Internet Explorer is no longer supported on Last.

Play album. Length Related Tags rave breakbeat hardcore breakbeat hardcore Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images. Acen 31, listeners Related Tags rave breakbeat old school hardcore Acen Razvi real name Syed Ahsen Razvi was an early s UK rave and hardcore breakbeat techno producer. It was with Production House that Acen released his first hit 'Close Your Eyes', which instantly became a hardcore breakbeat anthem.

It… read more. It was with Production House that Acen released his first hit 'Close Your Eyes', which instantly became a hardcore br… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Wednesday 1 May Thursday 2 May Friday 3 May Saturday 4 May Sunday 5 May Monday 6 May Tuesday 7 May Wednesday 8 May Thursday 9 May Friday 10 May Saturday 11 May Sunday 12 May Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Saturday 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Reply Notify me 1 Helpful.

Ooh I love a little trip to the moon n back with The Acen And always will.. High school memories. Phix75 September 29, Report. Euphoric lose your self parts balanced with mellower "time out" phases.

Even the piano retain's a certain melancholic edge to it, and it was hands in the air stuff at times! But even now to my ears not over the top cheese,like so much of the time.

And this is down to Acen's exceptional production and good ear not forgetting great imagination Reply Notify me 3 Helpful. Reply Notify me 2 Helpful. Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist. Have: Want: Avg Rating: 4. Piano Hardcore by SecretSquizza. Proper Hardcore Piano Tunes by sy Techno: Break Beat Rave - by Fernand8. Anthems I wish had never existed

Tuesday 11 June Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Saturday 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Ooh I love a little trip to the moon n back with The Acen And always will..

High school memories. Phix75 September 29, Report. Euphoric lose your self parts balanced with mellower "time out" phases. Even the piano retain's a certain melancholic edge to it, and it was hands in the air stuff at times! But even now to my ears not over the top cheese,like so much of the time. And this is down to Acen's exceptional production and good ear not forgetting great imagination Reply Notify me 3 Helpful. Reply Notify me 2 Helpful. Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist.

Have: Want: Avg Rating: 4. Piano Hardcore by SecretSquizza. Proper Hardcore Piano Tunes by sy Techno: Break Beat Rave - by Fernand8. Anthems I wish had never existed Trip to [A] Oldskool by Mitriy.