Kanye West Graduation

Condition: Used: Kanye West Graduation. Friday 5 July Monday 9 September Time, Inc. Graduation 's success and the outcome of its competition with Curtis marked a turning point in the music industry, when the dominance Kanye West Graduation gangsta rap in mainstream hip-hop came to an end. Can't Tell Me Nothing [Explicit].

Flashing Lights Ft. Dwele Lyrics. Everything I Am Ft. The Glory Lyrics. Homecoming Ft. Big Brother Lyrics. Good Night Ft.

Bittersweet Poetry Ft. Thought Co. Archived from the original on 20 March Retrieved 1 January My List Pad. The Morning News. Brooklyn Vegan. Robert Christgau. Time Out. XXL Mag. Archived from the original on 12 December Retrieved 12 December Echo Pop.

Album Chart". Canoe, Inc. Archived from the original on 26 December Recording Industry Association of America. Official Charts Company. Archived from the original on February 20, Retrieved January 10, British Recorded Music Industry. Vice Media. The New Yorker. Harris Publications. Archived from the original on 28 February Retrieved 20 June Archived from the original on January 11, Retrieved March 25, XXL : The Michigan Daily.

Kanye v 50 Cent Archived at the Wayback Machine. Virgin Mega. All Media Guide. Oricon, Inc. Archived from the original on 24 September Retrieved September 22, Swiss Music Charts. Hung Medien in German. Archived from the original PDF on ARIA Charts. Australian Recording Industry Association.

Music Canada. IFPI Denmark. Scroll through the page-list below until year to obtain certification. The Irish Charts. Recording Industry Association of Japan. Recorded Music NZ. Recording Industry Association of New Zealand. IFPI Switzerland. Hung Medien. British Phonographic Industry. Select albums in the Format field. Select Platinum in the Certification field. Albums discography Singles discography Videography Production discography Songs Awards and nominations.

Watch the Throne Kids See Ghosts. Late Orchestration VH1 Storytellers. Cruel Summer. Can't Tell Me Nothing. Glow in the Dark. Book Category. Grammy Award for Best Rap Album. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Can't Tell Me Nothing Graduation Problems playing these files? See media help. American Music Awards. Fonogram Hungarian Music Awards. Grammy Awards.

I Wonder. Good Life. Can't Tell Me Nothing. Barry Bonds. Drunk and Hot Girls. Flashing Lights. Everything I Am. The Glory. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Dismiss Internet Explorer is no longer supported on Last. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 13 tracks, Release Date 1 January The title of the album follows the college theme of Kanye West's previous two studio albums, The College Dropout and Late Registration. The album artwork was designed by Takashi Murakami. View wiki. The title of the album follows the col… read more.

The title of the album follows the college theme of Kanye West's previ… read more. Related Tags hip-hop rap kanye west hip hop rnb Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images more. Kanye West 4,, listeners Related Tags hip-hop rap hip hop Kanye Omari West born June 8, in Atlanta, Georgia , also known as Ye, is a Grammy award-winning American rapper, producer, singer, author, and fashion designer.

West's style of production often utilizes pitched-up vocal samples, usually… read more. Kanye Omari West born June 8, in Atlanta, Georgia , also known as Ye, is a Grammy award-winning American rapper, producer, singer, author, and fashion designer. West began making beat… read more. West began making beats and rapping in the early 90s in his hometown… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Wednesday 1 May Thursday 2 May Friday 3 May Saturday 4 May Can't Tell Me Nothing [Explicit].

Barry Bonds [Explicit] [feat. Lil Wayne]. Drunk and Hot Girls [Explicit] [feat. Mos Def]. Flashing Lights [Explicit] [feat. Everything I Am [Explicit] [feat. DJ Premier]. The Glory [Explicit]. Homecoming [Explicit] [feat. Chris Martin]. Big Brother [Explicit]. Additional taxes may apply. By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Related video shorts 0 Upload your video. Customer reviews. Hip Hop. Alternative Rock. Is this feature helpful? Thank you for your feedback. Share your thoughts with other customers. Write a customer review. Customer images. See all customer images. Read reviews that mention hip hop flashing lights kanye west big brother barry bonds late registration college dropout good life hot girls drunk and hot lil wayne chris martin good morning mos def daft punk great album michael jackson even though talib kweli every song.

Top Reviews Most recent Top Reviews. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. I really like Kanye West earlier albums One person found this helpful. Eventually they crack. It was a gift for my boyfriend and even I love Kanye now. But I must say by far an amazing album to listen too even if you're not a fan.

CDs are cheap now and I don't even care. I love to drive and being able to easily pop in a great album to listen to thoroughly.

Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Can't Tell Me Nothing Lyrics.

Barry Bonds Ft. Drunk and Hot Girls Ft. Flashing Lights Ft. Dwele Lyrics. Everything I Am Ft. The Glory Lyrics. Homecoming Ft. Big Brother Lyrics. Good Night Ft. Bittersweet Poetry Ft. Graduation [Booklet] Lyrics. How did this album chart? Top Reviews Most recent Top Reviews. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. I really like Kanye West earlier albums One person found this helpful.

Eventually they crack. It was a gift for my boyfriend and even I love Kanye now. But I must say by far an amazing album to listen too even if you're not a fan. CDs are cheap now and I don't even care. I love to drive and being able to easily pop in a great album to listen to thoroughly.

You're enjoying a great experience right there! Arrived on time, as scheduled and in good condition, very good sound quality. This is of course one my favorite artist and to me one of Kanye's best cd's.. I highly recommend purchasing this product.

You will not be disappointed. The digipak is excellent and so is the poster that comes with it. Human Fact. Kanye West is a genius. Not only does he flow with a barbed wit, he is able to take a variety of forms to add to his hip-hop, rap base. His latest C. His theme demonstrates the difference between our dreams and life's disappointing realities. Slicker than his last outing, Kanye's titles tell much of the story, but his lyrics nail the subject matter thoroughly. Even the artwork tells his audience volumes.

His humor is in finest form on "Barry Bonds," with a stinging anti-glamour rap that goes off in several directions but ends up at a certain destination. Between sweet sounds, perceptively sharp lyrics, Kanye has finished his trilogy on a good note. Even obtaining one's goals has its downside, too. As for the rest of us we have to hold onto our dreams and try to bridge the gap so aptly stated by one of the best and biggest wise guys recording today. Love this album. Amazing art.

This was an incredible purchase. I couldn't believe that this was listed as prime, and even that it was still available in CD format. I would love to see Late Registration on here in prime. Just like vinyl, CDs are coming back in a big way.

Graduation is the perfect CD to keep in the car for a variety of occasions- driving to do errands, going out with friends, or even to liven up the morning commute. Would recommend to a friend! His rapping is okay. His choice of lyrics are somewhat fine. See all customer reviews. Pages with related products. See and discover other items: kanye west album , michael jackson single , audio dvd , Graduation Gifts. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Get fast, free delivery with Amazon Prime.

Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations. View or edit your browsing history. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products.

Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited. Champion [Explicit] Champion [Explicit]. Stronger [Explicit] Stronger [Explicit].

T-Pain] Good Life [Explicit] [feat. Lil Wayne] Barry Bonds [Explicit] [feat. Dwele] Flashing Lights [Explicit] [feat. Chris Martin] Homecoming [Explicit] [feat. Album Only. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers.