Redbone Message From A Drum

Friday 13 September Thursday 29 August In order to have the best Redbone Message From A Drum, please upgrade to a more modern browser. Search Search. Thursday 6 June Saturday 27 July Yes the sun never shines upon the lonely.

When the ones you thought you knew Turn their backs on you. Another side of life to face. Some heavy due to pay. All in time our wounds are healed By those very ones. You forget this other side When good outweighs the bad? When your eyes can see through mine There is no need for words. Listen to the window of your former life For the sound of the you that was before. Deep behind the shadows of your conscious mind You can see what you were that made it be.

Did you ever wonder why the rich get rich Was it luck or a payment that they earned? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Dismiss Internet Explorer is no longer supported on Last. Play album. Length Related Tags classic rock 70s 70s rock native rock special to me songs Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. The Best Of Redbone Redbone 60, listeners. Play track. Artist images 44 more. Redbone , listeners Related Tags classic rock 70s rock Redbone was a Native American rock group that was most active in the s. They reached the Top 5 on the U.

Formed in in Los Angeles, California, by the brothers Patrick Vasquez bass and vocals and Lolly Vasquez guitar and vocals , the name Redbone itself is a joking reference to a Cajun term for a mixed-race person, the band's members being of mixed blood ancestry. The band referenced Cajun and New Orleans culture many times in their lyrics and performing style. Pat and Lolly had previously perfo… read more. Redbone was a Native American rock group that was most active in the s.

Formed … read more. Formed in in Los Angeles, California, by the bro… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Wednesday 1 May Thursday 2 May Friday 3 May Saturday 4 May Sunday 5 May Monday 6 May Tuesday 7 May Wednesday 8 May Thursday 9 May Friday 10 May Saturday 11 May Sunday 12 May Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Saturday 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October

Pat and Lolly had previously perfo… read more. Redbone was a Native American rock group that was most active in the s. Formed … read more. Formed in in Los Angeles, California, by the bro… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Wednesday 1 May Thursday 2 May Friday 3 May Saturday 4 May Sunday 5 May Monday 6 May Tuesday 7 May Wednesday 8 May Thursday 9 May Friday 10 May Saturday 11 May Sunday 12 May Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Saturday 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July But the album is much more then that.

Wonderful guitar parts, swirling around, overwhelming, taking you far "Emotions". Listen, relisten and listen again…. Pat and Lolly were friends of mine, I had known them, since I first came to Hollywood, in Pat and Lolly were at that time, playing on a Club in Hollywood, and in the daytime, we went in the studio, trying to make some music together.

On that production, I hired the string session from LA symphony orchestra, and that way Pat and Lolly knew my work with strings. So a few years later, they recorded Witch Queen, then Pat they contacted me, to help them work with a string arrangement on that song.

Lolly Vegas: vocals, guitar, organ Pat Vegas: vocals, bass, guitar, piano Tony Bellamy: vocal, guitar, dobro Pete DePoe: drums, percussion, backing vocals. When the ones you thought you knew Turn their backs on you. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Dismiss Internet Explorer is no longer supported on Last. Play album. Length Related Tags classic rock 70s 70s rock native rock special to me songs Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. The Best Of Redbone Redbone 60, listeners. Play track. Artist images 44 more. Redbone , listeners Related Tags classic rock 70s rock Redbone was a Native American rock group that was most active in the s.

They reached the Top 5 on the U. Formed in in Los Angeles, California, by the brothers Patrick Vasquez bass and vocals and Lolly Vasquez guitar and vocals , the name Redbone itself is a joking reference to a Cajun term for a mixed-race person, the band's members being of mixed blood ancestry. The band referenced Cajun and New Orleans culture many times in their lyrics and performing style.

Pat and Lolly had previously perfo… read more. Redbone was a Native American rock group that was most active in the s. Formed … read more. Formed in in Los Angeles, California, by the bro… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Wednesday 1 May Thursday 2 May Friday 3 May Saturday 4 May Sunday 5 May Monday 6 May Tuesday 7 May Wednesday 8 May Thursday 9 May Friday 10 May Saturday 11 May Sunday 12 May Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Saturday 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June