Tonio Rubio Rhythms

Tuesday 13 August View all shouts. Friday 27 September Wednesday 9 October Wednesday 12 June If you were to describe this music with Tonio Rubio Rhythms one word, call it hardgore, simultaneously illuminating both the nastiest and most Tonio Rubio Rhythms elements of urban unrest and antisocial anxiety.

Original copies of the LP have long been scarce as the LP originally released on Warner Brothers was swiftly deleted, and copies surfacing over the years have all been bootlegs of varying degrees of illegitimacy.

Leave it to the fine folks at Be With Records to get their hands on the master tapes for this beautiful, official, limited edition reissue — the album has never sounded better in the modern era even the CD issues over the years have been a bit flat, soundwise.

This mammoth, CD box set collecting the beautiful, transcendent recordings of sculptor and designer Harry Bertoia and his Sonambient sculptures is an invaluable document, a labor of love detailing the creation and history of these breathtaking works of art and the hypnotic sounds that they produce.

Previous More. In order to give you the best experience, we use cookies and similar technologies for performance, analytics, personalization, advertising, and to help our site function.

The Vinyl Factory Group, trading as: The Vinyl Factory, Vinyl Factory Manufacturing, Phonica Records, FACT Magazine, FACT TV, Spaces Magazine, Vinyl Space, and The Store X, uses cookies and similar technologies to give you a better experience, enabling things like: - basic site functions - ensuring secure, safe transactions - secure account login - remembering account, browser, and regional preferences - remembering privacy and security settings - analyzing site traffic and usage - personalized search, content, and recommendations - helping us understand the audience - showing relevant, targeted ads on and off our web properties Detailed information can be found on our Privacy Policy page.

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions. Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like: - remember your login, general, and regional preferences - personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.

Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive. Page 11 of Loading Video… Loading Video… 9. Loading Video… 8. Loading Video… 7. Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Rocco Member Posts: Thank you so much BlackwatchPlaid for sharing this legendary label in full.

I would advise who loves disco-oriented and electronic albums to give a try to the awesome CD series. What a trip! Enjoying contemporary library albums has been a real surprise to me. Thank you again! Pumi Member Posts: This is huge! Thank you very much BWP!!!

This mammoth, CD box set collecting the beautiful, transcendent recordings of sculptor and designer Harry Bertoia and his Sonambient sculptures is an invaluable document, a labor of love detailing the creation and history of these breathtaking works of art and the hypnotic sounds that they produce. Previous More. In order to give you the best experience, we use cookies and similar technologies for performance, analytics, personalization, advertising, and to help our site function.

The Vinyl Factory Group, trading as: The Vinyl Factory, Vinyl Factory Manufacturing, Phonica Records, FACT Magazine, FACT TV, Spaces Magazine, Vinyl Space, and The Store X, uses cookies and similar technologies to give you a better experience, enabling things like: - basic site functions - ensuring secure, safe transactions - secure account login - remembering account, browser, and regional preferences - remembering privacy and security settings - analyzing site traffic and usage - personalized search, content, and recommendations - helping us understand the audience - showing relevant, targeted ads on and off our web properties Detailed information can be found on our Privacy Policy page.

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions. Cookies and similar technologies are used to improve your experience, to do things like: - remember your login, general, and regional preferences - personalize content, search, recommendations, and offers Without these technologies, things like personalised recommendations, your account preferences, or localisation may not work correctly.

Saying no will not stop you from seeing our ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive. Page 11 of Loading Video… Loading Video… 9. Loading Video… 8. Loading Video… 7. Loading Video… 6. Loading Video… 5. Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October The vast majority of my TM archives were bad mp3 rips there were so many gaps it was almost comical to look at.

Thanks Dude, from the bottom of my black pirate's heart! Rocco Member Posts: Thank you so much BlackwatchPlaid for sharing this legendary label in full.

I would advise who loves disco-oriented and electronic albums to give a try to the awesome CD series. What a trip! Enjoying contemporary library albums has been a real surprise to me. Thank you again! Pumi Member Posts: