Yasuko Agawa LA Nights New York Afternoon

Connect to Spotify. Yasuko released her fist album, " Love-Bird ," in Hide played by. Sort Artist. If something is noteworthy, we try to note it in the comments — especially if it is an oddity that is the only wrong thing about the record.

Near Mint - minus Black vinyl that may show a slight amount of dust or dirt. Should still be very shiny under a light, even with slight amount of dust on surface.

One or two small marks that would make an otherwise near perfect record slightly less so. These marks cannot be too deep, and should only be surface marks that won't affect play, but might detract from the looks. May have some flaws and discoloration in the vinyl, but only those that would be intrinsic to the pressing.

These should disappear when the record is tilted under the light, and will only show up when looking straight at the record. Buddah and ABC pressings from the 70's are a good example of this. May have some slight marks from aging of the paper sleeve on the vinyl.

Possible minor surface noise when played. Should still shine under a light, but one or two marks may show up when tilted. Can have a few small marks that may show up easily, but which do not affect play at all. Most marks of this quality will disappear when the record is tilted, and will not be felt with the back of a fingernail. This is the kind of record that will play "near mint", but which will have some signs of use although not major ones.

May have slight surface noise when played. Very Good Vinyl can have some dirt, but nothing major. May not shine under light, but should still be pretty clean, and not too dirty. May have a number of marks 5 to 10 at most , and obvious signs of play, but never a big cluster of them, or any major mark that would be very deep.

Most marks should still not click under a fingernail. May not look near perfect, but should play fairly well, with slight surface noise, and the occasional click in part of a song, but never throughout a whole song or more.

This is clearly a copy that was played by someone a number of times, but which could also be a good "play copy" for someone new. Very Good - minus Vinyl may be dirty, and can lack a fair amount of luster. Vinyl can have a number of marks, either in clusters or smaller amounts, but deeper.

This is the kind of record that you'd buy to play, but not because it looked that great. Still, the flaws should be mostly cosmetic, with nothing too deep that would ruin the overall record. Examples include a record that has been kept for a while in a cover without the paper sleeve, or heavily played by a previous owner and has some marks across the surface.

All Genres. Rock All. Studio Equipment. Techno All. Techno Hard Techno. Deep House. DJ Equipment. Drum And Bass. UK Garage. DJ equipment. Vinyl DJ accessories. Digital DJ accessories. DJ lighting. DJ spare parts. Computer accessories. Studio equipment. DJ lighting. DJ spare parts. Computer accessories. Studio equipment. Drum machines. Studio headphones. Digital recorders. Guitar accessories. Studio accessories. Christmas Store. GBP My Language.

Wishlist Log in to view your wishlist. Items in wishlist:. Items in cart:. Yasuko Agawa. Play All. Sort Artist. Items 1 to 11 of 11 on page 1 of 1. Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September

Scripting is disabled or not working. Style sheets are disabled or not working. Black Friday titles announced! Black Friday Sale! Pin on Pinterest. Vocalists CD Yasuko Agawa. About Product Images This image is a general representation of the item and the actual product may differ slightly in terms of color shading, logo placement, borders, or other small details. Used items may have various cosmetic differences as well. Yasuko Agawa. Out Of Stock CD. The following grading conditions apply to the vinyl component of an album or single:.

Sealed This is what it says, that the record is still held fast in shrink-wrap. Near Mint Dusty Groove does not use the grades of Near Mint or Mint, for that matter because in our experience, we find that no records ever qualify for such a high grade. Near Mint - minus Black vinyl that may show a slight amount of dust or dirt.

Should still be very shiny under a light, even with slight amount of dust on surface. One or two small marks that would make an otherwise near perfect record slightly less so. These marks cannot be too deep, and should only be surface marks that won't affect play, but might detract from the looks. May have some flaws and discoloration in the vinyl, but only those that would be intrinsic to the pressing. These should disappear when the record is tilted under the light, and will only show up when looking straight at the record.

Buddah and ABC pressings from the 70's are a good example of this. May have some slight marks from aging of the paper sleeve on the vinyl. Possible minor surface noise when played. Should still shine under a light, but one or two marks may show up when tilted. Can have a few small marks that may show up easily, but which do not affect play at all. Most marks of this quality will disappear when the record is tilted, and will not be felt with the back of a fingernail. Gift Vouchers. All Genres.

Rock All. Studio Equipment. Techno All. Techno Hard Techno. Deep House. DJ Equipment. Drum And Bass. UK Garage. DJ equipment. Vinyl DJ accessories. Digital DJ accessories. DJ lighting. DJ spare parts. Computer accessories. GBP My Language. Wishlist Log in to view your wishlist. Items in wishlist:. Items in cart:. Yasuko Agawa.

Play All. Sort Artist. Items 1 to 11 of 11 on page 1 of 1. LA Nights 12". Re Mode 3 remixes 12". Flower Japan. Re Mode CD. Victor Japan. Ooo Baby Baby 7". Tokyo Japan. Re Mode remixes EP 2 12". Ouro Do Manaus CD. Meu Romance CD. Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September